We’ve already told you quite a bit about all you ned to know with Pinterest. I’ve penned pieces that look at how teams are using Pinterest as well as the twenty best boards from across the sporting world.

Here is a list of teams that operate Pinterest pages from across the big four American leagues, the English Premier League, AFL and NRL.

Keep an eye on our Sports in Pinterest board for content from sports teams.

Want to understand Pinterest?  Check our SocialMediaisaSport.com video series on Pinterest

NFL on Pinterest

Buffalo Bills – http://pinterest.com/buffalobills/

Miami Dolphins – http://pinterest.com/MiamiDolphins/

New England Patriots – http://pinterest.com/Patriots/

Baltimore Ravens – http://pinterest.com/baltimoreravens/ (Note: There are no boards yet active on the Ravens’ Pinterest page)

Pittsburgh Steelers – http://pinterest.com/steelers/

Cleveland Browns – http://pinterest.com/officialbrowns/

Cincinnati Bengals – http://pinterest.com/officialbengals/

Jacksonville Jaguars – http://pinterest.com/JagsOfficial/

Houston Texans – http://pinterest.com/houstontexans/

San Diego Chargers – http://pinterest.com/sdchargers/

Kansas City Chiefs – http://pinterest.com/chiefsnfl/ (Note: There are no active boards on the Chiefs page yet)

New York Giants – http://pinterest.com/nygbigblue/

Washington Redskins – http://pinterest.com/redskinsdotcom/

Dallas Cowboys – http://pinterest.com/OfficialCowboys/

Minnesota Vikings – http://pinterest.com/vikingsfootball/

Chicago Bears – Official Team Store – http://pinterest.com/bearsproshop/

Carolina Panthers – http://pinterest.com/panthersnfl/

New Orleans Saints – http://pinterest.com/saintspins/

Atlanta Falcons – http://pinterest.com/atlantafalcons/

Seattle Seahawks – http://pinterest.com/seattleseahawks/

 

Arizona Cardinals – http://pinterest.com/azcardinals/

St. Louis Rams – http://pinterest.com/stlouisrams/

 

MLB on Pinterest

MLB – http://pinterest.com/MLBAM/

New York Yankees – http://pinterest.com/yankeesbaseball/

Tampa Bay Rays – http://pinterest.com/raysbaseball/

Baltimore Orioles – http://pinterest.com/oriolesbaseball/

Boston Red Sox – http://pinterest.com/bostonredsox/

Toronto Blue Jays – http://pinterest.com/torontobluejays/

Chicago White Sox – http://pinterest.com/chicagowhitesox/

Detroit Tigers – http://pinterest.com/tigersbaseball/

Cleveland Indians – http://pinterest.com/indiansbaseball/

Kansas City Royals – http://pinterest.com/royalsbaseball/

Minnesota Twins – http://pinterest.com/minnesotatwins/

Texas Rangers – http://pinterest.com/rangersbaseball/

Oakland Athletics – http://pinterest.com/athletics/

Los Angeles Angels – http://pinterest.com/angelsbaseball/

Seattle Mariners – http://pinterest.com/marinersmlb/

Washington Nationals – http://pinterest.com/nationals/

Atlanta Braves – http://pinterest.com/atlantabraves/

New York Mets – http://pinterest.com/metsbaseball/

Philadelphia Phillies – http://pinterest.com/philaphillies/

Miami Marlins – http://pinterest.com/miamimarlins/

Cincinnati Reds – http://pinterest.com/redsbaseball/

Pittsburgh Pirates – http://pinterest.com/piratesbaseball/

St. Louis Cardinals – http://pinterest.com/cardinalsmlb/

Milwaukee Brewers – http://pinterest.com/brewersbaseball/

Chicago Cubs – http://pinterest.com/cubsbaseball/

Houston Astros – http://pinterest.com/houstonastros/

Los Angeles Dodgers – http://pinterest.com/dodgersbaseball/

San Francisco Giants – http://pinterest.com/TheSFGiants/

Arizona Diamondbacks – http://pinterest.com/dbacks/

San Diego Padres – http://pinterest.com/sandiegopadres/

Colorado Rockies – http://pinterest.com/coloradorockies/

NBA on Pinterest

NBA – http://pinterest.com/nba/

Miami Heat – http://pinterest.com/themiamiheat/

Cleveland Cavaliers – http://pinterest.com/cavs/

Orlando Magic – http://pinterest.com/OrlandoMagic/

Indiana Pacers – http://pinterest.com/Pacers/

Boston Celtics – http://pinterest.com/bostonceltics17/

Atlanta Hawks – http://pinterest.com/atlantahawks/

Brooklyn Nets – http://pinterest.com/BrooklynNets/

Milwaukee Bucks – http://pinterest.com/milwaukeebucks/

Detroit Pistons – http://pinterest.com/detroitpistons/

Charlotte Bobcats – http://pinterest.com/nbabobcats/

Washington Wizards – http://pinterest.com/washwizards/

Toronto Raptors – http://pinterest.com/TorontoRaptors/

Oklahoma City Thunder – http://pinterest.com/thunderfans/

San Antonio Spurs – http://pinterest.com/sanantoniospurs/

Los Angeles Clippers – http://pinterest.com/laclippers/

Denver Nuggets – http://pinterest.com/denvernuggets/

Dallas Mavericks – http://pinterest.com/dallasmavs/

Portland Trail Blazers – http://pinterest.com/pdxtrailblazers/

Minnesota Timberwolves – http://pinterest.com/mntimberwolves/

Golden State Warriors – http://pinterest.com/gswarriors/

Sacramento Kings – http://pinterest.com/sacramentokings/

New Orleans Hornets – http://pinterest.com/nbahornets/

NHL on Pinterest

Anaheim Ducks – http://pinterest.com/anaheimducks/

Buffalo Sabres – http://pinterest.com/sabresnhl/

Calgary Flames – http://pinterest.com/nhlflames/

Carolina Hurricanes – http://pinterest.com/nhlcanes/

Chicago Blackhawks – http://pinterest.com/nhlblackhawks/

Colorado Avalanche – http://pinterest.com/coavalanche/

Detroit Red Wings – http://pinterest.com/drwsocialmedia/

Edmonton Oilers – http://pinterest.com/nhloilers/

Los Angeles Kings – http://pinterest.com/lakings/

Minnesota Wild – http://pinterest.com/nhlwild/

Philadelphia Flyers – http://pinterest.com/nhlflyers/ (Note: No active boards are operated yet)

Pittsburgh Penguins – http://pinterest.com/pghpenguins/

San Jose Sharks – http://pinterest.com/sanjosesharks/

St. Louis Blues – http://pinterest.com/stlouisblues/

Tampa Bay Lightning – http://pinterest.com/tblightning/

Vancouver Canucks – http://pinterest.com/vancanucks/

Washington Capitals – http://pinterest.com/washingtoncaps/

Winnipeg Jets – http://pinterest.com/nhljets/

EPL on Pinterest

Manchester City – http://pinterest.com/mcfcofficial/

Arsenal – http://pinterest.com/TheArsenal/

Tottenham – http://pinterest.com/spursofficial/

Newcastle United – http://pinterest.com/nufcofficial/

Liverpool – http://pinterest.com/officiallfc/

Fulham – http://pinterest.com/fulhamfc/

AFL on Pinterest

AFL – http://pinterest.com/aflofficial/

Sydney Swans – http://pinterest.com/sydneyswans/#

Adelaide – http://pinterest.com/adelaidecrows/

West Coast Eagles -http://pinterest.com/westcoasteagles/

Brisbane – http://pinterest.com/brisbanelions/

Carlton – http://pinterest.com/carltonbluesfc/

Hawthorn – http://pinterest.com/hawthornfc

Richmond – http://pinterest.com/richmondfc/

Essendon – http://pinterest.com/essendonfc (Note: No active boards yet)

NRL on Pinterest

Melbourne Storm – http://pinterest.com/MelbourneStorm/

South Sydney Rabbitohs – http://pinterest.com/ssfcrabbitohs/

North Queensland Cowboys – http://pinterest.com/nqcowboys

Have we missed anyone? Please let us know in the comments or send a tweet to @SportsGeek. Don’t forget to follow me and Sean on Pinterest and keep up to date with all the best Pinterest activity on the Sports Geek boards.

To follow Dion, click this button Follow Me on Pinterest
To follow Sean, click this button Follow Me on Pinterest